Treasures of India tour itinerary is the latest in the repertoire of India's most luxurious train tour aboard Maharajas Express. Tastefully crafted to cater to the guests who are running on tight schedule, this luxury rail journey spanning over 4 days combines the best of the luxury train tours in sheer opulence. Offering a peek into some of the greatest masterpieces of Indo-Islamic art, Maharajas Express Treasures of India offers a mesmerizing trip across most royal destinations in India.

Duration: 04 days / 03 Nights.
Destinations: Delhi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Delhi
Day 1:
Delhi- Agra
Assemble at Safdarjung Railway Station to begin your Treasures of India tour aboard Maharajas' Express train.
Soon after a traditional Indian welcome, complete your registration formalities and get ushered to your cabins.
Gorge upon the delectable brunch served on board the train.
Post lunch, disembark the train and explore Agra Fort, the former seat of Mughal rulers.
A Champanage evening atop Taj Khema overlooking Taj Mahal will form the crescendo of the day.
Dinner and overnight stay on board the train.

Day 2:
Agra- Ranthambore
Early morning on the second day, you will visit the Taj Mahal, one of the Seven Wonders of the World and three UNESCO World Heritage Sites in Agra.
Savor the lip-smacking cuisines served on board while you travel down to Ranthambore.
Post lunch embark on a jeep safari in the Ranthambore National Park to spot the elusive Royal Bengal tiger basking in the sun.
Dinner and overnight stay will be provided on board while the train head towards its next destination, Jaipur.
Day 3:
Post breakfast, you will embark on a sightseeing tour of Amber Fort followed by an Exhibition Elephant Polo.
Lunch will be served at an exclusive venue.
Post lunch you have an option of visiting the local bazaars of Jaipur or indulging in a rejuvenating spa session at a palace hotel or local sightseeing tour of the City Palace complex which houses the royal family of Jaipur and an exquisite museum, royal observatory Jantar Mantar.
Dinner and overnight stay aboard Maharajas' Express.
Day 4:
Today you will bid adieu to the Treasure of India tour on board Maharajas' Express train.
Post breakfast, disembark the train to proceed on your onwards journey.


Maharaja Express Tour Packages

Taj MahalHeritage of India
08 Days / 07 Nights
Destinations: Mumbai - Ajanta - Udaipur - Jodhpur - Bikaner - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Agra - Delhi

Taj MahalTreasures of India
04 Days / 03 Nights
Destinations: Delhi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Delhi

Taj MahalGems of India
04 Days / 03 Nights
Destinations: Delhi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Delhi

Taj MahalIndian Panorama
08 Days / 07 Nights
Destinations: Delhi - Jaipur - Ranthambore - Agra - Gwalior-Khajuraho - Varanasi - Lucknow - Delhi

Taj MahalIndian Splendour
08 Days / 07 Nights
Destinations: Delhi - Agra - Ranthambore - Jaipur - Bikaner - Jodhpur - Udaipur - Balasinor - Mumbai

Camel Safari Tour, RajasthanHotel Bokking up to 75%


301 - 302, DDA Building - 1, District Center
Janakpuri, New Delhi - 110058 ( INDIA )


Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Connect With Us On LinkedIn Add Us in Your Skype Contact Watch Our Video